Skip to product information
1 of 1

Divine Machines | Black Vinyl

Divine Machines | Black Vinyl

Regular price £22.00
Regular price Sale price £22.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
• Black heavyweight vinyl

• Spined sleeve with a gloss finish

• Printed inner sleeve featuring lyrics, photos and credits

• Artwork concept and sleeve design by Demob Happy

Track Listing:

Side A
1. Token Appreciation Society
2. Voodoo Science
3. Earth Mover
4. Tear It Down
5. Musuclar Reflex
Side B:
1. Super-Fluid
2. She's As Happy As A Man Can Be
3. Run Baby Run
4. I Have A Problem (I Ignore)
5. Divine Machines
6. Hades, Baby

View full details